Employee Directory


Cliff Phillips - President

Mike Bellione - Operations Manager
bellione@conusinterstate.com

Mike Presley - Sales Manager
presley@conusinterstate.com

Ray Nicol - Accountant
rnicol@conusinterstate.com

Chuck Blackwell - Sr. Operations Northern Nevada Flatbed/Van
blackwell@conusinterstate.com

Paul Kubishta - Operations Canada Northwest and Eastern Flatbed/Van
kubishta@conusinterstate.com

Marvin Martinez - Operations Southern California Flatbed
mmartinez@conusinterstate.com

Sergio Carillo - Operations Bay Area and Las Vegas
carillo@conusinterstate.com

Sharon Blackwell -Accounting
sblackwell@conusinterstate.com

Carrie Kabler -Safety Director
safety@conusInterstate.com

Tiffany Whitney -Accounting
whitney@conusInterstate.com

Contact Us



CONUS Interstate, Inc


155 Glendale Ave #4
Sparks, NV 89431

t. 800.234.7658
p. 775.358.8003
f. 775.358.9458

Contact Us
Sending

Services

We service a wide range of customers including dry van freight and flatbed freight mainly in the 11 western states.

 

CONUS Transportation Inc. is our lease truck division. We are delivering material safely to our customers every day. CONUS Transportation Inc. has intrastate authority in 6 western states:

 

CONUS TRANSPORTATION INC.

 

  • MC# – 204772
  • (SCAT) ALFA  – CUQI
  • Calif 44095
  • Colorado PRC-53729
  • Idaho C110997
  • Montana PSC 10159
  • Oregon 037161
  • Texas 000105985C
  • Utah 95-5083-01
  • Washington CC-57470
  • Wyoming MD 0070-4304

CONUS Interstate Inc. is our broker division. We have over 50 dedicated power units in this division, plus a truck list of certified owner operators across the nation.

 

CONUS INTERSTATE INC

  • MC#  – 264209
  • (SCAT) ALFA  – CUQI
Conus Interstate, Inc