Employee Directory


Cliff Phillips President

Mike Bellione Operations Manager Bellione@CONUSInterstate.com
775-358-8003

Marvin Martinez Operations MMartinez@CONUSInterstate.com
775-358-8003

Sergio Carrillo Operations Carrillo@CONUSInterstate.com
775-358-8003

Darrel Bernett Operations Bernett@CONUSInterstate.com
775-358-8003

Chase Rock Operations Crock@CONUSInterstate.com
775-358-8003

Tiffany Whitney Accounting Whitney@CONUSInterstate.com
775-358-8003

Angela Shaw Accounting AShaw@CONUSInterstate.com v775-358-8003

April Ofria Accounting AOfria@CONUSInterstate.com
775-358-8003

Ray Nicol Accounting Manager RNicol@CONUSInterstate.com
775-358-8003

Josh Zainos Safety Safety2@CONUSInterstate.com
775-358-8003

Mike Presley Sales Manager Presley@CONUSInterstate.com
775-358-8003

Contact Us



CONUS Interstate, Inc


155 Glendale Ave #4
Sparks, NV 89431

t. 800.234.7658
p. 775.358.8003
f. 775.358.9458

Contact Us
Sending

Welcome

CONUS Interstate, Inc. has been servicing our dry van and flatbed customers for almost 29 years out of our Northern Nevada terminal. We here at CONUS Interstate, Inc. pride ourselves on professionalism and our attention to detail regardless how big or how small. CONUS Interstate, Inc. is located in Sparks, Nevada and services our western region dispatch as a trucking company and brokerage with a large carrier base. CONUS Interstate, Inc. can handle freight needs in all 48 states as well as Canada.

. . .

CONUS Transportation, Inc. is located right on the I-80 main east-west freight corridor in Sparks, Nevada and services our western region as our primary trucking company. CONUS Transportation, Inc. services a wide range of customers including dry van and flatbed freight. Our customers know that if it can be hauled, CONUS can do the job no matter what the product is.

rigs-in-a-row-banner
Conus Interstate, Inc