Employee Directory


Cliff Phillips - President

Mike Bellione - Operations Manager
bellione@conusinterstate.com

Mike Presley - Sales Manager
presley@conusinterstate.com

Ray Nicol - Accountant
rnicol@conusinterstate.com

Chuck Blackwell - Sr. Operations Northern Nevada Flatbed/Van
blackwell@conusinterstate.com

Paul Kubishta - Operations Canada Northwest and Eastern Flatbed/Van
kubishta@conusinterstate.com

Marvin Martinez - Operations Southern California Flatbed
mmartinez@conusinterstate.com

Sergio Carillo - Operations Bay Area and Las Vegas
carillo@conusinterstate.com

Sharon Blackwell -Accounting
sblackwell@conusinterstate.com

Carrie Kabler -Safety Director
safety@conusInterstate.com

Tiffany Whitney -Accounting
whitney@conusInterstate.com

Contact Us



CONUS Interstate, Inc


155 Glendale Ave #4
Sparks, NV 89431

t. 800.234.7658
p. 775.358.9458
f. 775.358.9458

Contact Us
Sending

Welcome

CONUS Interstate, Inc. has been servicing our dry van and flatbed customers for almost 29 years out of our Northern Nevada terminal. We here at CONUS Interstate, Inc. pride ourselves on professionalism and our attention to detail regardless how big or how small. CONUS Interstate, Inc. is located in Sparks, Nevada and services our western region dispatch as a trucking company and brokerage with a large carrier base. CONUS Interstate, Inc. can handle freight needs in all 48 states as well as Canada.

. . .

CONUS Transportation, Inc. is located right on the I-80 main east-west freight corridor in Sparks, Nevada and services our western region as our primary trucking company. CONUS Transportation, Inc. services a wide range of customers including dry van and flatbed freight. Our customers know that if it can be hauled, CONUS can do the job no matter what the product is.

rigs-in-a-row-banner
Conus Interstate, Inc