Employee Directory


Cliff Phillips - President

Mike Bellione - Operations Manager
bellione@conusinterstate.com

Mike Presley - Sales Manager
presley@conusinterstate.com

Ray Nicol - Accountant
rnicol@conusinterstate.com

Chuck Blackwell - Sr. Operations Northern Nevada Flatbed/Van
blackwell@conusinterstate.com

Paul Kubishta - Operations Canada Northwest and Eastern Flatbed/Van
kubishta@conusinterstate.com

Marvin Martinez - Operations Southern California Flatbed
mmartinez@conusinterstate.com

Sergio Carillo - Operations Bay Area and Las Vegas
carillo@conusinterstate.com

Sharon Blackwell -Accounting
sblackwell@conusinterstate.com

Carrie Kabler -Safety Director
safety@conusInterstate.com

Tiffany Whitney -Accounting
whitney@conusInterstate.com

Contact Us



CONUS Interstate, Inc


155 Glendale Ave #4
Sparks, NV 89431

t. 800.234.7658
p. 775.358.8003
f. 775.358.9458

Contact Us
Sending

About Conus Interstate, Inc.

Cliff Phillips, a native Northern Nevadan, moved from Southern California to Reno, Nevada to start his own business in July of 1987. With his extensive experience in trucking and logistics , he knew that he would have a good shot at making it work. Over the first 3 years he struggled and pushed but never once gave up his dream.

With his professional staff and dedicated owner-operators there is no question why CONUS Interstate, Inc. has become one of the highest rated trucking companies in northern Nevada. CONUS Interstate, Inc. and CONUS Transportation, Inc. have been serving the northern Nevada area for almost 29 years. As you know, CONUS has been dedicated to customer service and customer satisfaction. We are proud to service our valued customers and be partners in their transportation needs.

Conus Interstate, Inc