Employee Directory


Cliff Phillips President

Marvin Martinez Operations Manager MMartinez@CONUSInterstate.com
775-358-8003

William Mejia Operations
WMejia@CONUSInterstate.com 775-358-8003

Sam Sotoodeh Operations SSotoodeh@CONUSInterstate.com
775-358-8003

Sergio Carrillo Operations Carrillo@CONUSInterstate.com
775-358-8003

Darrel Bernett Operations Bernett@CONUSInterstate.com
775-358-8003

Javier Cervantes Operations jcervantes@CONUSInterstate.com
775-358-8003

Tiffany Guthrie Accounting Whitney@CONUSInterstate.com
775-358-8003

Angela Zainos Accounting AShaw@CONUSInterstate.com 775-358-8003

April Ofria Accounting AOfria@CONUSInterstate.com
775-358-8003

Ray Nicol Accounting Manager RNicol@CONUSInterstate.com
775-358-8003

Lauren Hickerson Safety Safety2@CONUSInterstate.com
775-358-8003

Mike Presley Sales Manager Presley@CONUSInterstate.com
775-358-8003

Contact Us



CONUS Interstate, Inc
155 Glendale Ave #4
Sparks, NV 89431

t. 800.234.7658
p. 775.358.8003
f. 775.358.9458

Call for a carrier packet.

Contact Us
Sending

Conus Interstate, Inc